Revit Technology Conference

by

A few people asked me for a link to the RTC website after my talk last Wednesday, so I said I’d post it here.

www.revitconference.com.au

There is also an active LinkedIn RTC group that is worth joining.

Kevin.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Revit Technology Conference”

  1. flynnc Says:

    I am looking for the text that you mentioned to justify getting as many staff as possible to this event?

  2. KevinT5011 Says:

    They seem to have taken the link off the main site, but you can still get it from the link on the RTC blog here;

    http://www.rtcevents.com/blog/?p=153

    I found the linked word document opened as read only after I cancelled the login prompt.

Leave a Reply

